HOAC Board of Directors


Karen I. Relucio, MD
Napa County

Muntu Davis, MD, MPH
Past President
Los Angeles County

Claudia Jonah, MD
Kern County (retired)

Nancy Williams, MD, MPH
El Dorado County

Directors at Large

Joseph P. Iser, MD, DrPH, MSc
Yolo County (retired)

Bela T. Matyas, MD, MPH
Solano County

Cameron Kaiser, MD, MPH
Riverside County

Robert Benjamin, MD, MPH
City of Berkeley (retired)

Dave Canton, DO, MPH, JD
Merced County (retired)

Robert J. Oldham, MD, MSHA
Placer County

Julie Vaishampayan, MD, MPH
Stanislaus County

Anissa Davis, MD, MPH
City of Long Beach

Gail Newel, MD, MPH
Santa Cruz County

Karen Ramstrom, DO, MPSH
Shasta County



Health Officers Association of California
1100 11th Street #323
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-447-2940 (fax)

Please send questions or comments to Kat Deburgh (deburgh@calhealthofficers.org).